ANUMSS General Election Results

ANUMSS General Election Results

close up of hand and voting ballot

Congratulations to the following members who will form the 2017 ANUMSS committee:


  • President: Zaheer Jayhoon
  • Vice President: Jonathan Peake
  • Secretary: Kitiphume Thammasiraphop
  • Treasurer: Nicola Kahlberg
  • AMA Rep: Ian McConnell-Whalan
  • AMSA Rep: Dane Lyons
  • Academic and Advocacy Officer: Ninya Maubach
  • Social Officer: Evelyn McArthur
  • IT Officer: Ben Healey
  • Wellbeing Officer: Claire Allen
  • Equity Officer: Ryan McDonald
  • Merchandise Officer: Thomas Harvey
  • Publications Officer: Jasmine Li
  • International Student Rep: Roshan Dalpadado
  • Year 4 Academic Rep: Robert Lawson
  • Year 4 General Rep: Steph Baddock
  • Year 3 Academic Rep: Ahmed Khalaf
  • Year 3 General Rep: Emma Butler
  • Year 2 Academic Rep: Kat Milne
  • Year 2 General Rep: Jessica Hing
  • Graduation Ball Co-chairs: Pip Dossetor and April Pascoe
  • Alumni Officers: Liam Stone and Sarina Gloeckl

Surgical Society

  • President: Ashod Kherlopian
  • Year 4 Rep: Jason Szczepanski
  • Women in Surgery: Sarah Ellis


  • Global Health Rep: Meghan Carroll